SCHOOL INFO

Contact Phone Number
(920) 788-9082

Contact Email
ygarvey@stjn.org

School Hours
7:30am – 4:00pm
(Closes 11:45am on early dismissal days)

OFFICE STAFF

Mr. Kevin Flottmeyer
Principal
kflottmeyer@stjn.org

Mrs. Kathii Schommer
Financial Analyst
(920) 788-9061
kathrynschommer@sjslc.net

Mrs. Vonnie Garvey
Administrative Assistant
ygarvey@stjn.org

Mrs. Mary Fiers
Office/Instructional Assistant

mfiers@stjn.org

Mrs. Lori Ott
Office Assistant
lott@stjn.org

TEACHERS

Mrs. Deenna Hietpas
Pre-3 & PreK-4
dhietpas@stjn.org

Mrs. Monica Van Handel
PreK-4

mvanhandel@stjn.org

Mrs. Louise Van Harpen
Kindergarten
lvanharpen@stjn.org

Mrs. Jolene VanDeLoo
Kindergarten

jvandeloo@stjn.org

 

Mrs. Clare Van Groll
1st Grade
cvangroll@stjn.org

Sr. Ruth Ann LaBine
1st Grade
rlabine@stjn.org

Mrs. Lisa Ortner
2nd Grade
lortner@stjn.org

Mrs. Ashley Duggan
3rd Grade
aduggan@stjn.org

Ms. Christine Corrigan
4th Grade
ccorrigan@stjn.org

Ms. Mackenzie Kundinger
5th Grade
mkundinger@stjn.org

Mrs. Renée Kucharski
Middle School Literature/Language Arts
rkucharski@stjn.org

Mr. Clint Jorn
Middle School Religion/Language Arts
cjorn@stjn.org

Mr. Lee Vanevenhoven
Middle School Mathematics/MAPS Coordinator
lvanevenhoven@stjn.org

Mrs. Julianne Hargarten
Middle School Liturature/Social Studies
jhargarten@stjn.org

Mr. David Becker
Middle School Science/History
dbecker@stjn.org

Mrs. Chelsea Klister
Art Kindergarten-8th Grade
cklister@stjn.org

Mrs. Tami Johnson
Spanish Kindergarten-8th Grade
tjohnson@stjn.org

 

Mrs. Kathy Weigman
Physical Education/Health
kweigman@stjn.org

Mr. Jonathon Karrels
Computer
jonathonkarrels@stjn.org

Mr. Lukas Mounce
Guidance Counselor
lmounce@stjn.org

Mrs. Wendy Baranczyk
Music 4K-8th Grade

Middle School Orchestra
wbaranczyk@stjn.org

Mrs. Tonya Vanevenhoven
Interventions/Co-Teaching Grades 2, 3, 4, & 5
tvanevenhoven@stjn.org

support staff

Mrs. Susan Lamers
Instructional Assistant
slamers@stjn.org

Ms. Morgan Verbruggen
Instructional Assistant
mverbruggen@stjn.org

Mrs. Barb Zuleger
Instructional Assistant

bzuleger@stjn.org

Mrs. Denise Peeters
Instructional Assistant
dpeeters@stjn.org

Mrs. Lori Kons
Instructional Assistant

lkons@stjn.org

Mrs. Charlene Zuleger
Instructional Assistant
czuleger@stjn.org

Ms. Penny Johnson
Librarian/IMC
pjohnson@stjn.org

Mr. Jim Vander Sanden
Maintenance
jvandersanden@stjn.org