"Our Parish mission is to continue the
work of Jesus by building community within
ourselves and amongst others
through prayer, worship, God's word and
Christian sharing."

Welcome to St. John Nepomucene Parish!

If you would like information on becoming a member of St. John Nepomucene Parish, please contact the Parish Office by calling 788-9061.  Our mailing address is 323 Pine Street, LIttle Chute, 54140.

Mass Times

 

Saturday 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 8:00, and 10:00 a.m.
Monday (Communion Service) 6:45 a.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 6:45 a.m.

Friday and Saturday Morning
Holy Days

8:00 a.m.
Please see the Bulletin

Sacrament of Reconciliation is available every Saturday after 8:00 a.m. Mass, or by appointment.

 

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Father Ron Belitz rbelitz@stjn.org
Business Administrator Dan Neubauer dneubauer@stjn.org
Deacon David Van Eperen dvaneperen@stjn.org
     
Music Minister Jim DeGroot jdegroot@stjn.org

Youth Minister
Bulletin Editor

Carie Krause
Linda Hidde

ckrause@stjn.org
lhidde@stjn.org

Parish Office

Phone 788-9061
Fax 687-0851

The Parish Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
Additional hours for the sale of $crip, Wednesdays from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Scrip is also sold in the Gathering Space after 10:00 am Mass on Sunday (Holidays excluded).

Parish Office Staff

Jim Vander Sanden - Maintenance Supervisor     jvandersanden@stjn.org
Melissa Kons - Parish Administrative Assistant     mkons@stjn.org
Char Kilsdonk - Faith Development Director and Coordinator for Grades 1-4/9-11     ckilsdonk@stjn.org
Vicki Van Vreede - Faith Development Coordinator for Grades 5-8     sjnfaithdev@stjn.org
Linda Hidde - Faith Development Administrative Assistant     lhidde@stjn.org
Lil Warnke - Faith Development Secretary - sjnfaithdev@stjn.org